XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Packstensgränd 25
16250 Vällingby

Öppettider

Vardagar06:00 - 16:30
Lördag10:00 - 14:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Faringe (PROFFS)

Butik

Peter GjelsetButikssäljare084455201peter@faringe.se
Pia AvérButikssäljare0858611223pia@faringe.se
Hassan ZenginButiksäljare08-4455200hassan@faringe.se

Proffssäljare

Pelle StrömbomProffssäljare08-4455204pelle@faringe.se
Robert AdermarkProffssäljare08-4455209robert@faringe.se
Ludwig LarssonProffssäljare08-58611213ludwig@faringe.se

Brädgård

Christer GahmSäljare Brädgård/logistik08-4455202christer@faringe.se
Christian StenbergSäljare Brädgård08-58611215christian@faringe.se
Ted LindevallSäljare Brädgård08-4455200ted@faringe.se
Igor MigicSäljare Brädgård08-4455200igor@faringe.se

Admin/Ekonomi

Lama KhuzamEkonomi08-4455205lama@faringe.se

Utesäljare

Tobbe BillquistUtesäljare0765265208tobbe@faringe.se