Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Wallentinsvägen 28
44737 Vårgårda

Öppettider

Vardagar07:00 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Vårgårda

Ledning

Daniel SandbergVD / Ekonomi0322-651012daniel@vargarda.xlbygg.se
Kristoffer CarlssonButiksansvarig / Kaminer0322-651013kristoffer@vargarda.xlbygg.se

Byggsälj

Tobias SävefjärdSäljare0322-651015tobias@vargarda.xlbygg.se
Jonathan BengtssonSäljare0322-651018jonathan@vargarda.xlbygg.se

Butik

Josefine JohanssonSJUKSKRIVEN - Säljare / Färg & Tapet / Badrum / Inredning0322-651014josefine@vargarda.xlbygg.se

Byggvarulager

Kai TaipaleLageransvarig0322-651020kai@vargarda.xlbygg.se
Amanda Östan RiiseFÖRÄLDRALEDIG - Chaufför / Säljare0322-651016amanda@vargarda.xlbygg.se
Ola GunnarssonChaufför / Säljare0322-651016ola@vargarda.xlbygg.se
Admir HarbasSäljare