XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Borgen 102
47295 Varekil

Öppettider

Vardagar06:30 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt
Julafton 24 decemberstängt
Nyårsafton 31 decemberstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Varekil

LEDNING

Camilla HanssonEkonomiansvarig0304-671614camilla@xlskarhamn.se
Niklas JokumsenPlatschef0304-10050niklas@xlvarekil.se

FÖRSÄLJNING BYGG

Raymond LehmannByggsäljare0304-10050raymond@xlvarekil.se
Morgan JohanssonByggsäljare0304-10050morgan.johansson@xlvarekil.se
Niklas JokumsenByggsäljare0304-10050niklas@xlvarekil.se

BUTIK

Ann-Charlotte AnderssonButik / Inköp0304-10050ann-carlotte@xlvarekil.se
Susanne NilssonFöräldraledig0304-10050
Melissa SeverinssonButik0304-10050melissa@xlvarekil.se
Rebecka JokumsenButik0304-10050rebecka@xlvarekil.se

BRÄDGÅRD / LAGER

Anders BergströmFörman Brädgård0304-10050anders@xlvarekil.se
Morgan StrömBrädgård0304-10050morgan@xlvarekil.se
Jonathan EngblomBrädgård / Transport0304-10050jonathan@xlvarekil.se
Isak JohnssonBrädgård0304-10050isak@xlvarekil.se