XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Alstigen 4
68534 Torsby

Öppettider

Vardagar07:00 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Torsby

Säljare

Mikael EricssonVD/Säljare0560-689862mikael@xlbyggtorsby.se
Andreas EricssonSäljare0560-689861andreas@xlbyggtorsby.se
Marcus GrönbergSäljare0560-689865marcus@xlbyggtorsby.se

Butik

Pär DaleljungButik/Butiksansvarig0560-689863per@xlbyggtorsby.se
Lars-Håkan NilssonButik0560-689871hakan@xlbyggtorsby.se

Brädgård

Lars EricssonBrädgårdsansvarig/Träexpert0560-689864lars@xlbyggtorsby.se
Anders KarlssonBrädgård/Träexpert0560-689868anders@xlbyggtorsby.se
Robin HalstenssonBrädgård0560-689867robinl@xlbyggtorsby.se
Hampus HovelsåsBrädgård0560-689860
Nicklas PerssonBrädgård0560-689860

Transport

Daniel StenbäckTransport0560689872daniel@xlbyggtorsby.se

Administration

Eva EricssonAdministrationeva@xlbyggtorsby.se