XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Enebacken 3
47133 Skärhamn

Öppettider

Vardagar06:30 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 12:00
Söndagstängt
Julafton 24 decemberstängt
Nyårsafton 31 decemberstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Skärhamn

LEDNING

Camilla HanssonEkonomiansvarig0304-671614camilla@xlskarhamn.se

FÖRSÄLJNING BYGG

Jesper Svahn LinderByggsäljare0304-671614jesper@xlskarhamn.se
Tobias JanssonByggsäljare0304-671614tobias@xlskarhamn.se
Camilla HanssonKök- & interiörsäljare0304-671614camilla@xlskarhamn.se
Helené JohanssonKök- & interiörsäljare0304-671614helene@xlskarhamn.se
Amanda BesangFöräldraledig

FÖRSÄLJNING PROFFSBYGG

Anders LinderByggsälj proffs0304-671614a.linder@xlskarhamn.se

BUTIK

Annica JohanssonByggbutik / Inköp0304-671614annica@xlskarhamn.se
Lotta SandbergFärgbutik / Byggbutik0304-671614lotta@xlskarhamn.se
Jimmie ThunByggbutik / Färgbutik0304-671614jimmie@xlskarhamn.se
Christina EngblomFärgbutik0304-671614christina@xlskarhamn.se

EKONOMI & ADMINISTRATION

Camilla HanssonEkonomiansvarig0304-671614camilla@xlskarhamn.se
Christina EngblomEkonomi0304-671614christina@xlskarhamn.se

LAGER / BRÄDGÅRD

Erik TeodorssonBrädgård / Inköp / Logistik0304-671614erik@xlskarhamn.se
Pelle WallbergBrädgård0304-671614pelle@xlskarhamn.se
Agnes JohanssonBrädgård0304-671614agnes@xlskarhamn.se
Patrik LarssonBrädgård0304-671614patrik@xlskarhamn.se
Henri SavanderBrädgård0304-671614