XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Jordbrovägen 18
66832 Ed

Öppettider

Vardagar06:30 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt
Nyårsafton 31/12stängt
Trettondag Jul 6/1stängt
Långfredagen 15/4 2022stängt
Annandag påsk 18/4 2022stängt
Julafton 24/12stängt
Juldagen 25/12stängt
Nyårsdagen 1/1stängt
Trettondagsafton 5/106:30 - 14:00

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Nybergs Ed

Personal

Rebecca JohnssonButik/Lager053412533rebecca@nybergsbygg.se
Joakim NystedtButik/Lager053412533joakim@nybergsbygg.se
Jim SandströmButik/Lager053412533jim@nybergsbygg.se
Roland OlaussonLager/Leverans053412533roland@nybergsbygg.se
Stig NybergButik/Lager053412533stig@nybergsbygg.se

VD

Linda NybergsButik/Lager/Kontor053412533linda@nybergsbygg.se