XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Vendelsövägen 37
13551 Tyresö

Öppettider

Måndag - Torsdag06:00 - 17:00
Fredag06:00 - 15:00
Lördagstängt
Söndagstängt

Kontaktuppgifter

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Lebe Byggvaror (PROFFS)

Proffssäljare

Filip BergmanProffssäljare08-556 977 60filip@lebe.se
Jaroslaw FlorczykProffssäljare08-556 977 64jarek@lebe.se
Nils RudvallProffssäljare08-556 556 97nils@lebe.se
Roger HartzellProffssäljare08-556 556 93rogerh@lebe.se
Viktor BernsdorffVD/Proffssäljare08-556 556 90viktor@lebe.se

Gården

Andreas AhlgrenGård- och transportansvarig08-556 977 67andreas@lebe.se
Fredrik LindahlBrädgårdssäljare08-556 977 61fredrik@lebe.se
Marcus ForsbergBrädgårdssäljare08-556 977 65marcus@lebe.se
Niclas ForsbergBrädgårdssäljare08-556 556 98niclas@lebe.se
Rasmus AnderssonBrädgårdssäljare08-556 977 62rasmus@lebe.se

Administration

Joar TegnefjordPlatschef08-556 977 66joar@lebe.se
Martin BarrInköp/IT/administration08-556 556 99martin@lebe.se
Tone BergströmEkonomi/administration08-556 556 92tone@lebe.se

Chaufförer

Roger Söderström08-556 556 91rogers@lebe.se