XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Verkstadsgatan 9
52431 Herrljunga

Öppettider

Vardagar07:00 - 17:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Herrljunga Brädgård

LEDNING

Gunilla SamuelssonButiksansvarig0513-25054gunilla@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

OFFERTER / BYGGVAROR

Andreas BengtssonByggsäljare0513-785064andreas@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Tomas BenjaminssonByggsäljare0513-25057tomas@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

KÖK

Susanne Nilsson JaconelliKöksdesigner0513-25058susanne@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

BYGGVAROR

Jan MartinssonLageransvarig0513-785062jan@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Ulf HermanssonLagersäljare0513-25059ulf@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
John BååthLagersäljare0513-785065john@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
William HolgerssonLagersäljare0513-785063william@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Emil LarssonLagersäljare / Chaufför0513-25051emil@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

BUTIKEN

Elenor BengtssonButiksäljare0513-785066elenor@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Fredrik HögbergButiksäljare0513-25056fredrik@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Malin HasselbomButiksäljare0513-785067malin@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Maria SamuelssonFöräldraledig0513-785061maria@herrljunga.xlbygg.se
Essa HellstadiusButiksäljare0513-785061essa@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

TRANSPORT

Jan EllströmChaufför0702-490177
Emil LarssonByggsäljare / Chaufföremil@herrljunga.xlbygg.se

LEDNING & ADMINISTRATION

Daniel SandbergEkonomiansvarig0322-651012daniel@herrljunga.xlbygg.se