XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Kardanvägen 12
43232 Varberg

Öppettider

Vardagar06:30 - 17:30
Lördagstängt
Söndagstängt
Lördagar mellan 2021-11-01 tom 2022-02-28stängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Byggcenter Varberg

SÄLJARE BYGGVAROR

Peter HägerholtVD / Säljare Byggvaror0340-899 92peter@byggcentervarberg.se
Alve AlvarsonSäljare Byggvaror0340-899 96alve@byggcentervarberg.se
Martin OlofssonSäljare Byggvaror0340-899 97martin@byggcentervarberg.se
Niklas StjernströmSäljare Byggvaror0340-899 93niklas@byggcentervarberg.se
Ari OivanenButiksansvarig / Säljare Byggvaror0340-899 94ari@byggcentervarberg.se

KUNDSERVICE

Nicklas NilssonBrädgårdsansvarig / Kundservicenicklas@byggcentervarberg.se
Björn ErikssonKundservicebjorn@byggcentervarberg.se
Johan ElgKundservicejohan@byggcentervarberg.se
Kenneth KrantzKundservice / Transportkenneth@byggcentervarberg.se
Terje LarssonTransport / Kundserviceterje@byggcentervarberg.se

ADMINISTRATION