XL-BYGG

Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Kumla-Björka 206
69293 Kumla

Öppettider

Måndag - Onsdag06:30 - 17:00
Torsdag06:30 - 18:30
Fredag06:30 - 17:00
Lördag10:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Björka, Kumla

Växel

XL-Bygg BjörkaVäxel019-570905bjorka@xlbjorka.se

Lager

William Magnusson019-5001627
Thomas Josefsson019-5001631
Andreas Evertsson019-5001632

Hall-A

Fredrik Fristedt019-5001625
Jonathan Ekström019-5001626

Hall-B

Claes Engdahl019-5001628

Hyvleriet

Patrik Sundström019-5001629
Jonas Malmkvist019-5001630

Transport

Joel Johansson019-5001639

Butik

Andreas HarryssonSäljare019-5001604Andreas@xlbjorka.se
Christian HussTransportansvarig019-5001606Christian@xlbjorka.se
Johan PerssonSäljare / Virkesansvarig019-5001607Johan@xlbjorka.se
Dennis BerglundSäljare / K&M-ansvarig019-5001608Dennis@xlbjorka.se
Henrik EngdahlSäljare019-5001613Henrik@xlbjorka.se
Anna BlomqvistSäljare019-5001610Anna@xlbjorka.se
Göte KarlssonSäljare019-5001615Gote@xlbjorka.se
Martin OtterströmSäljare019-5001611Martin@xlbjorka.se
Staffan NilssonSäljare019-5001609Staffan@xlbjorka.se
Henrik ÅkerstrandEkonomi019-5001614Henke@xlbjorka.se
Per-Arne MelinKökssäljare019-5001616Per-Arne@xlbjorka.se
Anneli FallénSäljare019-5001602Anneli@xlbjorka.se