Hitta hit

Besöksaddress

Jössagatan 23
50441 Borås

Öppettider

Vardagar06:30 - 18:00
Lördag09:00 - 13:00
Söndagstängt

Tjänster

Vi som jobbar på XL-BYGG Norrby Trä Borås

Ledning

Sören FredrikssonPlastchef/proffssäljare033-23 75 60soren@norrbytra.se

Byggvaror/kök/bad

Magnus FreedProffssäljare033-23 75 13magnus@norrbytra.se
Henrik AxelssonProffssäljare033-23 75 18henrik.a@norrbytra.se
Henrik SporreProffssäljare033-23 75 65henrik@norrbytra.se
Martin LjungqvistProffsäljare033-23 75 16martin@norrbytra.se
Jonny KarlssonByggsäljare033-23 75 68jonny@norrbytra.se
Ioannis MoshidisByggsäljare033-23 75 03ioannis@norrbytra.se
Leif GustavssonByggsäljare033-23 75 62leif.g@norrbytra.se
Per-Anders ViklundByggsäljare033-23 75 14per-anders@norrbytra.se
Carina ApellKök/bad- och butikssäljare033-323 11 37carina@norrbytra.se
Lotta ChristofferssonKök/bad- och butikssäljare033-23 75 26lotta@norrbytra.se
Wictoria Carlsson (mammaledig)Kök/bad- och butikssäljare033-323 11 09wictoria@norrbytra.se

Butiken

Peter GustavssonButiksansvarig033-23 75 24peter@norrbytra.se
Elin SääfButikssäljare033-23 75 08elin@norrbytra.se
Peo OlofssonButikssäljare033-323 11 12peo@norrbytra.se
Torbjörn SvenssonButikssäljare033-23 75 27torbjorn@norrbytra.se

Kassa/expedition

Hanna Wester MarteliusKassa/butikssäljare033-323 11 19hanna@norrbytra.se

Ekonomi/administration/marknad

Karin ÖfverbergEkonomichef033-23 75 11karin@norrbytra.se
Kristin WahlbergEkonomi/administration033-23 75 05kristin@norrbytra.se
Christina PetersonMarknad/administration/ekonomi033-23 75 12christina@norrbytra.se

Snickeri

Thomas OhlssonSnickeriansvarig033-23 75 23thomas@norrbytra.se

Brädgård

Johan SjöqvistBeställningsansvarig033-323 11 17johan@norrbytra.se
Jan SteenGodsmottagare033-323 11 21jan@norrbytra.se
Andreas FranssonAnsvarig order/kundmottagning033-23 75 61andreas.f@norrbytra.se
Christer AlexanderssonProduktionsansvarig033-23 75 66christer@norrbytra.se

Transport

Claes-Magnus AndinGods/transportansvarig033-23 75 64claes-magnus@norrbytra.se
Jesper NybergChaufför0720-68 61 59jesper@norrbytra.se
Juan-Manuel OgandoChaufför033-323 11 20juan-manuel@norrbytra.se